‘Awit Kapuso Volume 12’ is out now! | – Music


The latest volume of Kapuso TV theme songs is here!

“Awit Kapuso Volume 12: The Best of GMA TV Themes” features the captivating soundtrack from GMA’s drama offerings: “You Are My Everything by Julie Anne San Jose (Descendants of the Sun Ph), “Pagmamahal Mo Lang” by Hannah Precillas (Legal Wives), “Nandiyan Ka Pa Ba” by Rita Daniela (Ang Dalawang Ikaw), “Isang Tulad Mo” by Thea Astley (First Yaya), “Kumapit Ka Lang” by XOXO (Tadhana).

Re-live the most memorable moments from these shows through “Awit Kapuso Volume 12: The Best of GMA TV Themes,” under GMA Music, now available on Apple Music, Spotify, and YouTube Music.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *