Bollywood

TWICE announces third album Formula of Love: O+T=


Image Source – Instagram

TWICE members Sana, Tzuyu, Momo, Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun and Chaeyoung have finally announced their third full album which will be titled Formula of Love: O+T=<3. TWICE is a nine-member k-pop girl group and their third album is all set to drop on November 12. Taking to their social media account, TWICE shared a lovely group picture which is the first poster teaser for Formula of Love: O+T=<3.

The girls were seen holding a fierce look while they dressed in very formal outfits. The set-up looked like that of a chemistry lab and they looked straight up into the camera. Sharing the poster teaser and announcing the album the updated read, “TWICE 3rd Full Album “Formula of Love: O+T=<3″ Release on 2021.11.12 FRI 2PM (KST), 0AM (EST) Worldwide Pre-order Starts 2021.10.12 TUE 11AM (KST) 2021.10.11 MON 10PM (EST)#TWICE #트와이스 #FormulaOfLove”

Check out the post below:

TWICE fans went gaga on Twitter as they shared their excitement or the third album. One of them wrote, “Formula of Love: ONCE and TWICE perfect relationship. I’m not good at formulas in Math, but I’m willing to learn formula of love from TWICE ❤” another one wrote, “Yoo Jeongyeon in suit is everything😭😭😍”, one more fan wrote, “OMG! THEY LOOK VERY GORGEOUS.’.

Are you are excited for Formula of Love: O+T=<3?

Also Read: BTS meets Megan Thee Stallion in NYC and their adorable camaraderie is unmissable





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

close