Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai: Fans credits AbhiRa for the success of Third Chapter of Star Plus’ show

Producer Rajan Shahi‘s longest running show Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Third Chapter is winning audience hearts. With the start of third generation, the show instantly grabbed everyone’s eyeballs with new storyline and amazing star cast. After KAIRA‘s magic, ABHIRA is running the entire show with their sizzling chemistry. They won everyone’s hearts in such a short span of time. The chemistry and screen presence of Harshad Chopda and Pranali Rathod (Abhimanyu-Akshara) has left fans in awe.

The duo in the same frame is a treat to watch. AbhiRa is leaving no stone unturned to smitten the fans with their performance. Along with the jodi, the exciting twist & turns in the show has been keeping the audience interested to the show. The perfect dose of entertainment, drama and romance is making ‘Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Trilogy‘ one of the most watched and successful show.

After the third generation leap, the show successfully secured it’s place in the Top 5 list of most watched Indian television shows, and recently YRKKH gained the 3rd position in the list. Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai generation leap is a super hit. Fans credits Abhimanyu and Akshara for the success.

1. Harshad Chopda and Pranali Rathod

Harshad-Pranali’s acting skills in the show is setting the screen ablaze. The two are truly perfect choice to play AbhiRa.

2. Dreamy Abhira romance and confession

Abhimanyu-Akshara’s dream romance has gained a separate fan base. The way makers bring ABHIRA close via beautiful dream sequences, fans just can’t resist themselves from falling in love with the duo.

3. Perfect casting

Apart from Abhimayu-Akshara, the Goenkas and Birlas also has fans heart. They are equally making the show interesting to watch. The entire star cast is superbly amazing.

Have a look at Netizens reactions right here:

YRKKH produced by Rajan Shahi under his production house Director’s Kut Production. The show stars actors like Karishma Sawant, Mayank Arora, Sharan Anandani, Ami Trivedi, Ashish Nayyar, Paras Priyadarshan. Pragati Mehra, Vinay Jain, Neeraj Goswami, Niharika Chouksey, Swati Chitnis, Sachin Tyagi, Ali Hassan and Niyati Joshi among others.

(Source: justshowbiz, Twitter-Netizens Reactions)

(Image Source: StarPlus)


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *